Schule Oberlangenegg
/

Die Schule mit einem Herz für die Bildung!

Kontakte

Basisstufe

Nicole Pichler - nicole.pichler@schule-oberlangenegg.ch

Nathalie Heller - nathalie.heller@schule-oberlangenegg.ch

Evelyn Vils - evelyn.vils@schule-oberlangenegg.ch

Mittelstufe

Doris Schopfer - doris.schopfer@schule-oberlangenegg.ch

Jolanda Burri - jolanda.burri@schule-oberlangenegg.ch

Francesca Martinello - francesca.martinello@schule-oberlangenegg.ch

Spezialunterricht

Christine Gerber - christine.gerber@schule-oberlangenegg.ch

Fachlehrperson Gestalten

Rosmarie Kämpf - rosmarie.kaempf@schule-oberlangenegg.ch

Schulkommission

Regula Oesch- bildung@oberlangenegg.ch

Cristina Küenzi - cristina72@gmx.ch

Annette MacDonald -

Schulbus

Dora Blum - 079 246 10 13

Werner Wyttenbach - 079 622 43 24

Hauswartin

Ursula Kupferschmied - 033 453 20 29 - b_u.kupferschmied@bluewin.ch

Schulhaus

033 453 30 33 - info@schule-oberlangenegg.ch

Schulleitung

Daniel Käser - 079 442 89 69 -  schulleitung@schule-oberlangenegg.ch




Schule Oberlangenegg

Brucheren 10 B

3616 Schwarzenegg

info@schule-oberlangenegg.ch

033 453 30 33